Publishing Details

This is a website of Deutsche Bahn AG.

Deutsche Bahn AG
Potsdamer Straße 8
10785 Berlin Germany
Registry Court: Berlin-Charlottenburg Com.
Reg. No.: 50000
VAT ID No.: DE 811569869

Deutsche Bahn AG is represented by the Management Board:

Dr. Richard Lutz, Berthold Huber, Dr. Levin Holle, Evelyn Palla, Dr. Sigrid Nikutta, Michael Peterson, Dr. Daniela Gerd tom Markotten and Martin Seiler.

Do you have any questions or comments about our website?

Simply get in touch with us at the following e-mail address.
We would be delighted to hear from you:
+49 (0) 1806 99 66 33 (20 ct / min. from a Deutsche Telekom landline; Mobile prices vary) 

You can read our data protection policy in the "Privacy" section.